Loan Fund Contacts

Juanita Hallstrom, Acting Loan Fund Director
(916) 447-9832 ext. 1065
Cell: (916) 320-9805  •  Fax: (916) 447-2878
Email: mcarroll@rcac.org

Robert Longman, Credit Officer
(530) 692-9625  •  Cell: (916) 548-5648  •  Fax: (530) 692-9626
Email: rlongman@rcac.org

Loan Officers

Mike Carnes  Central/Southern CA/HI
(559) 802-3381  •  Cell: (559) 731-8233  •  Fax: (559) 802-3391
Email: mcarnes@rcac.org

Darryl English  AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT
(435) 649-0515  •  Cell: (435) 640-9770  •  Fax: (435) 649-0675
Email: denglish@rcac.org

Cyndy Elliott,  AT LARGE
(209) 576-0430  •  Cell: (209) 402-4342  •  Fax: (209) 576-2473
Email: celliott@rcac.org

Chuck Miller  ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
(360) 253-7683  •  Cell: (360) 558-2307  •  Fax: (360) 253-7604
Email: cmiller@rcac.org

John Weidemaier  AK, NORTHERN CA
(530) 741-2227  •  Cell: (530) 632-3884  •  Fax: (530) 741-2228
Email: jweidemaier@rcac.org