Loan Fund Contacts

Juanita Hallstrom, Loan Fund Director
(916) 447-9832 ext. 1065 • Fax: (916) 447-2878
Email: jhallstrom@rcac.org

Robert Longman, Credit Manager
(530) 692-9625  •  Cell: (916) 548-5648  •  Fax: (530) 692-9626
Email: rlongman@rcac.org

Loan Officers

Deborah Almazan | Individual Water Well and Septic System Programs
Cell: (725) 221-0474 • Fax: (775) 501-6915
Email: dalmazan@rcac.org

Mike Archer | CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
(406) 593-0065 • Fax: (406) 209-5799
Email: marcher@rcac.org

Mike Carnes | Central/Southern CA, HI
(559) 731-8233
Email: mcarnes@rcac.org

Georgianne McConnell | AZ, NM, NV, UT
(916) 917-4319 • Fax: (916) 244-0990
Email: gmcconnell@rcac.org

William (Bill) Reynolds | Northern CA, AK
(916) 764-1187
Email: wreynolds@rcac.org