Loan Fund Contacts

Juanita Hallstrom, Loan Fund Director
(916) 447-9832 ext. 1065 • Fax: (916) 447-2878
Email: jhallstrom@rcac.org

Robert Longman, Credit Manager
(530) 692-9625  •  Cell: (916) 548-5648  •  Fax: (530) 692-9626
Email: rlongman@rcac.org

Kori Santos, Loan Administration Manager
(916) 926-1189
Email: ksantos@rcac.org

Loan Officers

Deborah Almazan | Individual Water Well and Septic System Programs
Cell: (725) 221-0474 • Fax: (775) 501-6915
Email: dalmazan@rcac.org

Mike Archer | ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
(406) 593-0065 • Fax: (406) 209-5799
Email: marcher@rcac.org

Lydia Looknanan | At Large
(530) 908-0391 • Fax (530) 309-0381
Email: Llooknanan@rcac.org

Georgianne McConnell | AK, Northern CA
(916) 917-4319 • Fax: (916) 244-0990
Email: gmcconnell@rcac.org