Loan Fund Contacts

Juanita Hallstrom, Loan Fund Director
(916) 447-9832 ext. 1065
Cell: (916) 320-9805  •  Fax: (916) 447-2878
Email: jhallstrom@rcac.org

Robert Longman, Loan Production & Credit Manager
(530) 692-9625  •  Cell: (916) 548-5648  •  Fax: (530) 692-9626
Email: rlongman@rcac.org

Loan Officers

Mike Carnes | Central/Southern CA, HI
(559) 802-3381 • Cell: (559) 731-8233 • Fax: (559) 802-3391
Email: mcarnes@rcac.org

Melissa Ebert | ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
(916) 767-9004 • Fax: (971) 600-9025
Email: mebert@rcac.org

Cyndy Elliott | AT LARGE
(209) 576-0430 • Cell: (209) 402-4342 • Fax: (209) 576-2473
Email: celliott@rcac.org

Darryl English | AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT
(435) 649-0515 • Cell: (435) 640-9770 • Fax: (435) 649-0675
Email: denglish@rcac.org

Georgianne Pillsbury | AK, Northern CA
(916) 917-4319 • Fax: (916) 244-0990
Email: gpillsbury@rcac.org