Fiscal year 2018 funder list


Ally Bank
American Express
Anonymous Donor
Aria Resort and Casino
Bank of America
Bank of the West
Big Sandy Rancheria
Blue Sky Center
California Bank & Trust
California Wellness Foundation
Capital One
Catholic Health Initiative
Charles Schwab Bank
Community Economics, Inc.
Dignity Health
Dominican Sisters of Hope
Dora Solinas
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Environmental Defense Fund, Inc.
Environmental Justice Coalition for Water
Erich & Hannah Sachs Foundation
First Foundation
Google Adwords
Hilmar County Water District
Housing California
JP Morgan Chase Bank
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals
Lake Berryessa Resort Improvement District
Loleta Community Services District
Meetings & Concierges Source, LLC
Mercy Investment Services, Inc.
Merrick Bank Corp.
Monterey Peninsula Water Management District
Morgan Stanley Bank
National Development Council
National Urban League
New York Mortgage Coalition
Opportunity Finance Network
Pacific Western Bank
Providence St. Joseph Health Investment Trust
Rasmuson Foundation
RCAC Board of Directors

Regional Water Management Foundation
Religious Communities Investment Fund
River Village Mobile Home Park
Rose Foundation
Rural Community Assistance Partnership, Inc.
Rural Local Initiatives Support Corp.
S.L. Gimbel Foundation
Sacramento Housing Alliance
San Diego County Water Authority
San Diego Zoo Global
San Joaquin Valley Health Fund
Santa Fe Community Foundation
Schwab Bank
SHN Engineers & Geologists
Sierra Health Foundation
Sisters of the Holy Cross
Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus & Mary
Southern California Gas Company
Stover Engineering
Tahoe Truckee Community Foundation
The California Endowment
The Christensen Fund
The Congregation of the Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word
The Entrepreneurial Learning Initiative
The Ford Foundation
The Grove Foundation
The Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia
Trillium Asset Management
Trinity Health Corp.
U.S. Bank
Union Bank
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Wells Fargo Community Development Corp.
West Yost Associates
Woodard & Curran Foundation
Woodcock Foundation


Arizona Dept. of Environmental Quality
California Dept. of Community Services and Development
California Environmental Protection Agency
California State Water Resources Control Board
City of Colfax
City of Mill City
City of Sodaville
Cuyama Community Services District
Dept. of Hawaiian Home Lands
Hawaii Dept. of Health
Idaho Dept. of Environmental Quality
Lake County Sanitation District
New Mexico Environment Dept.
Town of Coulee City
U.S. Dept. of Agriculture
U.S. Dept. of Commerce
U.S. Dept. of Health & Human Services
U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development
U.S. Dept. of Labor
U.S. Dept. of the Treasury
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Washington Dept. of Ecology
Washington Dept. of Health
Washington State Dept. of Enterprise Services
Yuba County Water Agency